Techland has released a new content update for Dying Light which brings four new community maps for free.

The four extra maps include:

  • Under the City: choice-based horror story
  • Climb Down: arcade-style parkour experience
  • The Hunter: survival quest in a horde-infested forest
  • TeeVee: a visual nightmare best experienced in the dark

The latest patch also introduces a number of stability improvements, bug fixes, and balance tweaks. The update can be downloaded for PC, PS4 and Xbox One.