Square Enix has revealed it will announce a new game at Tokyo Games Show.

In a website created for TGS (via Dualshockers), the publisher states it will be announcing a new action game at next week’s show.

And… that’s pretty much all it tells us, to be honest.

For more, we’ll have to tune into Square Enix’s main stage at TGS at 1pm next Thursday, September 15, 2016 (that’s September 14 at 9pm PST / 2pm CET / 1pm BST for us).

What do you think it might be? Leave your thoughts below…