Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook
Categories Menu

Posted by on Sep 11, 2017

A Brand New Nintendo Direct Incoming!

A Brand New Nintendo Direct Incoming!

Nintendo will host a 45-minute Nintendo Direct presentation “mainly focused on what’s headed to Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS over the next few months, including new details about Super Mario Odyssey,” on Wednesday, September 13 at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET / 23:00 BST, the company announced.

You’ll be able to watch it live at the following links:

Hopefully, we will see a release date for Xenoblade Chronicles 2, Skyrim for Nintendo Switch and The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild DLC Pack 2.

Jay George

Hey, I'm Jay! My friends call me Phantombane! I'm an avid gamer and a massive fan of the JRPG genre. Fanboy of Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts and The Legend of Zelda. If I'm not gaming, then you can probably find me doodling somewhere~. PSN: Loveless-Lyric

More Posts - Website - Twitter - Facebook





468 ad
%d bloggers like this: