Sony has announced 10 new games that are coming to its subscription-based game streaming service PlayStation Now. The new games are as follows:

  • Bound by Flame
  • Binaries
  • Aragami
  • Pharaonic
  • Kromaia
  • Earth’s Dawn
  • The Final Station
  • Hunted: The Demon’s Forge
  • Rage
  • The Elder Scrolls 4: Oblivion

PlayStation Now enables players to stream games without game downloads, installs, or patches as well as being able to save game progress in the PlayStation Now cloud-save storage so that you can seamlessly resume your progress on a PlayStation 4 or Windows PC.

For a full list of games available on PlayStation Now, please click here