Mark your calendars: information about Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS games is coming this week in a new Nintendo Direct presentation, which includes new details on Mario Tennis Aces.

To tune in, check out the Nintendo Direct website or the Nintendo UK YouTube channel this Thursday 8th March at 10pm (UK time) / 23:00 CET, where the broadcast will be streamed.

Links for the Direct in other regions.
Nintendo Direct America at 14.00PT
Nintendo Direct Japan at 7.00JST (9/3)