Konami has unveiled the complete line up of their upcoming Castlevania Anniversary Collection which is currently set to release on May 16th for the price of £15.99. The collection will be available for Nintendo Switch, PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

Here’s the list of games to be included:

  • Castlevania
  • Castlevania II: Simon’s Quest
  • Castlevania III: Dracula’s Curse
  • Super Castlevania IV
  • Castlevania The Adventure
  • Castlevania II: Belmont’s Revenge
  • Castlevania Bloodlines
  • Kid Dracula

This collection marks the debut of Kid Dracula outside of Japan. Released as Boku Dracula-kun, the game is a cute spin-off of the Castlevania franchise. And along of these games, the collection includes an e-book which includes an interview with Adi Shankar, a producer on the animated series.