Can you feel the Direct tonight?

Nintendo announced a brand new Nintendo Direct for tonight at 11 PM BST/ 3 PM PT/ 6 PM ET and the Direct will focus on 2019 Switch releases including Pok√©mon Sword and Shield and Luigi’s Mansion 3.

You can check it out for yourself from the links below: