Publisher Plug in Digital, La Moutarde, and Super Rare Games have teamed up to bring Old School Musical in a physical form to Nintendo Switch.

The game will be limited to 4000 copies, available worldwide. The pre-orders launch on July 30th at 6 pm BST (10 am PT/1 pm ET) and will set you back approx £27 + tax ($31 USD/33€) only on superraregames.com

This rare physical release includes all previously released DLC including Chicken Party Mix, Toricity, and even the recent MV Expo song pack. This being a Super Rare Games release means that it will include additional bonuses such as a full-color manual, interior artwork, exclusive sticker, as well as three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set.

Old School Musical is a mash-up inspired by classic retro games featuring 50 chiptunes tracks, a unique story mode, and 32 different types of chicken to take on all set in a rhythm-based game.