40-minutes of content!

PlayStation is hosting another State of Play at 9 pm BST/1 pm PT/ 4 pm ET. For those who don’t know what State of Play is, it’s PlayStation’s equivalent to a Nintendo Direct which can be full of surprises like the return of Final Fantasy VII Remake and Resident Evil 3 Remake announcement.

PlayStation tweeted what to expect to temper wild expectations:

  • A focus on upcoming PS4 & PS VR games.
  • A few quick check-ins on third-party and indie games from June’s PS5 showcase.
  • No big PS5 announcements!

Be sure to check it out either on Twitch or YouTube at 9 pm BST/ 1 pm PT/ 4 pm ET.