Super Rare Games and Plug in Digital have announced their plans to release a physical version of Chroma Squad.

Pre-orders will open on August 13th at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) for approx £27 + tax ($31 USD/33€) and be exclusively available on Super Rare Games’ official website.

The physical release will include, along with the game, a full-color manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set.

Chroma Squad is a tactical RPG about five stunt actors who decide to quit their jobs and start their own Power Rangers-inspired TV show.

Players will have to cast actors, purchase equipment and upgrades for your studio, craft weapons, and giant Mechas out of cardboard and duct tape.

Once everything is ready to go, you will control your cast of five colored-jumpsuit-clad warriors in turn-based battles.