Focus on Pikmin 3 Deluxe and Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity.

Nintetndo has announced a brand new Nintendo Treehouse Live stream that will air today, October 7th at 6 pm BST/10 am PT/1 pm ET featuring a deep dive into Pikmin 3 Deluxe and more content regarding Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity.

Pikmin 3 Deluxe is due out later this month on October 30th with Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity coming next month on November 20th.

You can tune in to the stream below: