Super Rare Games has teamed up with SeithCG and PID Publishing to create a physical copy of Ghost of a Tale, a 3D action-RPG featuring classic action mixed with stealth elements, disguises, and quests.

Only 5,000 copies will ever be printed, which go on sale November 26th at 6pm GMT (10am PT/1pm ET) for approx £27 (excluding tax and shipping) – available worldwide exclusively over at Super Rare Games.

As with all Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set. Fans won’t have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.