Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Recent videos

  • Squids Odyssey On Sale on Nintendo’s eShop
  • F1 2014 Launch Trailer
  • GGS Gamer One Hour Tour: The Evil Within
  • Who Knew That The Seven Deadly Sins Could Be Funny As Hell?

Most recent articles

Has The Internet Made Developers Lazy?

Posted by on Oct 17, 2014 | 0 comments

The views, opinions and positions expressed by the author and those providing comments on this article are theirs alone and do not necessarily reflect the views, opinions or positions of GGS Gamer Since we jumped in last gen, i.e. PS3/Xbox 360 gen, developers changed their ways. In order to...

Ubisoft Announced 2 New Petz Title

Posted by on Oct 16, 2014 | 0 comments

Ubisoft announced two new vibrant locales in the popular pet-simulation adventure game series for kids, Petz Beach and Petz Countryside, will be available for Nintendo 3DS system on October 17, exclusively available through Amazon in the UK. Petz fans will embark on the ultimate adventure in two...

Download The Prepatch For Warlords Of Draenor Now

Posted by on Oct 16, 2014 | 0 comments

Prepare yourself for the newest World of Warcraft expansion with the launch of Patch 6.0.2: The Iron Tide. More than 7.4 million of Azeroth’s champions have taken up their positions on the front line, ready to face the full might of the Iron Horde with the upcoming release of the Warlords of...

Two Assassin’s Creed Xbox One Bundles Announced

Posted by on Oct 15, 2014 | 0 comments

Xbox, in partnership with Ubisoft, announced two new exclusive Xbox One Assassin’s Creed bundles featuring what is shaping up to be the biggest, most intense game to date: Assassin’s Creed Unity. The first bundle includes the console with a copy of Assassin’s Creed Unity for £349.99. The second...

New GRID Autosport Pack Expansion is a Drag!

Posted by on Oct 15, 2014 | 0 comments

Codemasters have announced that the Drag Pack expansion for GRID Autosport will release today on the Xbox 360, Steam and for the PS3 at the price of £3.99. The Drag Pack features three custom drag strips at the Hockenheimring, the Autosport Raceway and Detroit, each featuring routes of up to a...

A Day On The Farm

Posted by on Oct 15, 2014 | 0 comments

From harvesters to tractors, from fields to chickens, from cows to bales of hay, the latest Farming Simulator 15 trailer gives us a guided tour which will give you an idea of the numerous daily activities awaiting you in the new generation of Farming Simulator, arriving in just two weeks time!...

Watch Vine Videos On Xbox One

Posted by on Oct 15, 2014 | 0 comments

Available to Xbox Live members*, Vine on Xbox One provides a Vine viewing experience for your TV that brings you one of the world’s most used video apps alongside your favorite games and entertainment. This is the first Vine viewing experience built specifically for the TV, giving you access to...

F1 2014 Drives Into Store Shelves This Week

Posted by on Oct 15, 2014 | 0 comments

Players can now experience one of the most exciting seasons in years, with stunning new cars, new rules, new circuits and new challengers up and down the grid as F1 2014 races into stores this week for PC, PS3 and Xbox 360. As the end of the season nears, F1 2014 takes players closer to the...

The Evil Within Out Now To Haunt Your Nightmares

Posted by on Oct 15, 2014 | 0 comments

Bethesda Softworks launched Shinji Mikami’s new project: The Evil Within in North America and Europe for PC, PS4, PS3, Xbox One and Xbox 360. “It was incredibly important to me and the team to bring the Survival Horror genre back to its roots. For us, it was all about creating fear and...

Review: Tyon Mouse by ROCCAT

Posted by on Oct 15, 2014 | 0 comments

Release date: Out Now Price: £79.99 / $99.99 The realm of choice is ever growing in the competitive market that is PC peripherals. When discussing our friendly electronic rodents, there are ones that are fast and ones there are comfy. There’s also mice that have a few tricks up their sleeve....

Page 2 of 767123...10...Last »