Behold! Activision released 10 new tracks for Guitar Hero Live. Remember that new tracks will be revealed every Tuesday! After the mediocre first few tracks announced last week (Skrillex? Really?), this new batch is way more inspiring.

Here are the next ten:

  • Royal Blood “Little Monster”
  • Marilyn Manson “Disposable Teens”
  • Killswitch Engage “In Due Time”
  • Marmozets “Move Shake Hide”
  • Of Mice & Men “Bones Exposed”
  • Deftones “Diamond Eyes”
  • Vista Chino “Sweet Remain”
  • Bring Me the Horizon “Shadow Moses”
  • Mastodon “High Road”
  • Trivium “Strife”