Just ahead of E3, Harmonix announced a batch of new songs that will be playable in the upcoming Amplitude reboot. The game will feature a mix of tracks composed in-house along with external artists adding their own. Here are the newly announced tracks:

  • C418 – All The Time
  • Danny Baranowsky – Crypteque (1-2)
  • Darren Korb – Impossible
  • Freezepop – Phantoms
  • George & Jonathan – Crystal
  • Jim Guthrie – Force Quit
  • Kodomo – Red Giant
  • Symbion Project – Semiotic

You can also check out one of the tracks above: Danny Baranowsky’s Crypteque (1-2). Longtime Harmonix fans will noticed that Freezepop are back again as they also had a track in Frequency, Amplitude and even Guitar Hero II.

Also fans lucky enough to attend E3 next week will be able to get their hands on the game as Harmonix will have a playable build at Sony’s booth.

Amplitude, originally scheduled to release March, was delayed to this Summer after last year’s successful Kickstarter campaign.