Thanks to Harmonix, you can relieve a part of the early 2000s with three new Rock Band 4 tracks. Starting today, November 10th, new tracks from Audioslave, Godsmack and Linkin Park are now available to download.

Each track can be purchased individually for $1.99.

  • Audioslave – “Like A Stone”
  • Godsmack – “Awake”
  • Linkin Park – “Lying From You”

Rock Band 4 is out now for PS4 and Xbox One. Still unsure about bringing the band back together? Read our review right here.