Harmonix revealed that a new Van Halen track pack is set to release on the Rock Band Music store.

These new tracks for Rock Band 4 will release on the 24th in North America, while European rockers will have to wait until the 26th. The “Van Halen Hits Pack 01” can be purchased for $9.99 or tracks can be downloaded individually for $1.99 each.


The pack includes highlights from early in the band’s career, from “Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love” from the group’s 1978 self-titled debut to 1984’s memorable single, “Hot For Teacher.” This essential pack is rounded out by four other heavy hitters, including “And The Cradle Will Rock…,” “Dance The Night Away,” “Runnin’ With The Devil,” and “Unchained.”