Warner Bros. announced PS3 and PS4 free exclusive content for LEGO Marvel’s Avengers. The exclusive DLC will be based on Captain America: Civil War and Ant-Man.


Here’s what to expect in each pack:

Captain America: Civil War Character Pack:

  • Agent 13
  • Black Panther
  • Captain America
  • Crossbones
  • Falcon
  • Iron Man (Mark 46 armor)
  • Scarlet Witch
  • War Machine
  • Winter Soldier

Marvel’s Ant-Man Character & Level Pack:

  • Theatrical Based Level
  • Ant-Man (Hank Pym)
  • Ant-Man (Scott Lang)
  • Ant-Thony (Flying Ant)
  • Cassie Lang
  • Darren Cross
  • Hank Pym
  • Hope Van Dyne
  • Luis
  • Scott Lang
  • The Wasp (Janet Van Dyne)
  • Yellowjacket

LEGO Marvel’s Avengers launches on January 29 for 3DS, PC, PS3, PS4, PSVita, Wii U, Xbox 360 and Xbox One.