Bethesda Softworks revealed The Elder Scrolls Online Gold Edition which will release on September 9th. This complete edition will include all four DLC expansions giving an easy way to explore all of Tamriel and take part in amazing adventures online with friends, from battling for control of the capital of Cyrodiil to venturing into the secret enclaves of the Dark Brotherhood on the Gold Coast.


Here’s a detailed list of what’s included in the Gold Edition:

  • The Elder Scrolls Online game
  • Imperial City
  • Orsinium
  • Thieves Guild
  • Dark Brotherhood
  • Palomino horse mount

The Elder Scrolls Online Gold Edition will be available for PC, PS4 and Xbox One.