Harmonix will be bringing iconic hits from the 80s, 90s, 00s and 10s to the Rock Band 4 DLC music library this month. Kicking off the month is a “Hootie & The Blowfish Pack 01”, which is now available for PS4 and Xbox One for $5.49. Each song can also be purchased individually for $1.99 per track:

  • Hootie & The Blowfish – “Hold My Hand”
  • Hootie & The Blowfish – “Only Wanna Be With You”
  • Hootie & The Blowfish – “Let Her Cry”


Additionally, to celebrate the release of Bon Jovi’s thirteenth studio album this Friday, a new single from this album will join their 12 other career-spanning hit tracks in the Rock Band 4 DLC music library on Thursday, November 3 for $1.99:

  • Bon Jovi – “Born Again Tomorrow”

Throughout November, Harmonix will release tracks from

  • Avril Lavigne
  • Bruno Mars
  • Coldplay
  • The Cure
  • Cyndi Lauper
  • Fine Young Cannibals
  • …among others