During Sony’s E3 conference, it was revealed that Capcom would release a demo for the highly anticipated Marvel Vs Capcom Infinite fighter. The demo features part of the game’s story mode and is now available on PS4 and Xbox One.

Additionally, Capcom revealed additional characters set to be part of the game’s roster which would include 28 characters out of the box (prior to obviously DLC):

  • Thanos
  • Dante
  • Gamora
  • Zero
  • Nova
  • Spencer
  • Doctor Strange
  • Arthur

Marvel Vs Capcom Infinite will be available for PC, PS4 and Xbox One on September 19, 2017.