Ubisoft has announced that Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Pro League Season 7 will begin this week in all four territories worldwide: Asia-Pacific, Europe, Latin America, and North America. This marks the third year of the pro league and marks a new, transitional format for the season.

Each year will from now on be comprised of two six-month long Pro League Seasons, a format that will begin with Season 8 in June of this year. Season 7 will be concluded with a grand finale, where eight of the world’s best teams will meet in the US for a final competition.