The singleplayer experience is evolving.

Hearthstone has revealed the details for the newly announced Year of the Dragon, which is set to start when the first expansion of 2019 rolls out.

Year of the Dragon appears to be focusing on evolving the singleplayer experience, with a continuous story told across all three expansions and more solo adventures. The first adventure will release a month after the launch of the Year of the Dragon, featuring nine new playable heroes, four starting decks, and multiple game modes.

The first chapter is free and additional chapters will be available for purchase.

With each new Hearthstone Year, a new Standard format is added, as well as an updated card set rotation. As part of the changes, the Journey to Un’Goro, Knights of the Frozen Throne, and Kobolds & Catacombs card sets will be moved to Wild – that is, a second game format that lets you play without the deck restrictions of Standard format.

Additionally, Divine Favor, Doomguard, and Naturalize will be moving to the Hall of Fame, along with Baku the Mooneater and Genn Greymane and their support cards, Gloom Stag, Black Cat, Glitter Moth, and Murkspark Eel.

You can check out the full details on the official site, here.