Sumo Digital and SEGA unveiled a new music track from their upcoming racer Team Sonic Racing.

Wisp Circuit was composed by Sound Director Jun Senoue along with the musicians behind the 2016 Sonic Adventure Music Experience.

The Wisp Circuit race track was the first map revealed for Team Sonic Racing and its theme will feature a jazzy opening melody.

Team Sonic Racing is set to release on May 21, 2019 for Nintendo Switch, PC, PS4 and Xbox One.