The first of three Konami collection is now available

Konami has released their Arcade Classics Anniversary Collection digitally for Nintendo Switch, PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

For £15.99, players can relive classic Konami games such as:

  • Haunted Castle
  • Typhoon (a.k.a. A-JAX)
  • Nemesis (a.k.a. Gradius)
  • Vulcan Venture(a.k.a. Gradius II)
  • Life Force (a.k.a. Salamander)
  • Thunder Cross
  • Scramble
  • TwinBee

And along with the these games, the collection also includes an in-game Bonus Book jampacked with concept sketches and designs from the production of the titles along with as behind-the-scenes insights and interviews with the development staff.