SEGA has announced the 10 additional titles that will be included in the SEGA Mega Drive (a.k.a. Genesis in North America) mini set to release next September:

  • Castle of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse
  • World of Illusion Starring Mickey Mouse and Donald Duck
  • Thunder Force III
  • Super Fantasy Zone
  • Shinobi III
  • Streets of Rage 2
  • Earthworm Jim
  • Sonic the Hedgehog 2
  • Contra: Hard Corps
  • Landstalker

SEGA’s take on the mini console will include a total of 40 games including the original Sonic the Hedgehog, ToeJam & Earl, Ecco The Dolphin among other SEGA classics.

The SEGA Mega Drive mini will be available on September 19th 2019.