Official Hollow Knight limited edition piano collection available for pre-order.

Excellent platformer Hollow Knight is not only known for its gameplay and controller throwing trickiness, but also for a wonderful musical score that helps to propel you through the various stages of the game. Well, like Undertale, gaming music publisher the Materia Shop are offering up a piano collection of its soundtrack.

Musical maestro David Peacock in collaboration with ivory tinklers Augustine Mayuga Gonzales, Austin Wintory, and Gareth Coker, as well as string plucker (cellist) Tina Guo, have helped to create a reinterpretation of Christopher Larkin’s brilliant original score.

The full tracklisting for Hollow Knight Piano Collections is as follows:

  1. Dirtmouth
  2. Crossroads
  3. Greenpath
  4. Hornet
  5. Reflection
  6. Mantis Lords
  7. City of Tears
  8. Resting Grounds
  9. Dung Defender
  10. Queen’s Gardens
  11. White Palace
  12. Sealed Vessel
  13. Radiance
  14. Hollow Knight
  15. Grimm Troupe

Available November 28, Hollow Knight Piano Collections is ready for pre-order through the Materia Shop and Bandcamp now. Featuring artwork and illustrations by Nise, who previously illustrated Materia’s ‘Undertale Piano Collections’. Physical CDs, vinyl, and sheet music books will be available in early 2020.