Wired Productions and Hello There Games have announced that AVICII Invector Encore Edition finally made its debut on the Nintendo Switch. Players can buy it digitally or at retail for the PS4 and Switch for $29.99 / €29.99 / £24.99.

AVICII Invector Encore Edition celebrates the late performer, producer, and songwriter Tim “AVICII” Bergling. The Encore Edition features 10 additional tracks.

Those who currently own the PC PS4, and Xbox One version can buy two separate song packs. Switch players on the fence can also grab a demo on the eShop. You can read my thoughts about that here (or read my full review of last year’s Xbox One version). Please note that scores achieved in the demo will not be switched over to the full version.

Here’s the complete track list:

  • Broken Arrows – M-22 Remix
  • Can’t Catch Me
  • Fade into Darkness
  • Fades Away
  • For a Better Day
  • Friend of Mine
  • Gonna Love Ya
  • Heaven
  • Hey Brother
  • I Could Be The One
  • Lay Me Down
  • Levels
  • Lonely Together
  • Pure Grinding
  • Sunset Jesus
  • Talk To Myself
  • The Nights – AVICII by AVICII Remix
  • Tough Love
  • True Believer
  • Waiting for Love
  • Wake Me Up
  • What Would I Change it to
  • Without You
  • You be Love
  • You Make Me

And here are the new, additional Encore Edition tracks:

Tim Song Pack

  • Bad Reputation
  • Freak
  • Heart upon my sleeve
  • Peace of mind
  • SOS

Magma Song Pack

  • Addicted to you
  • My Feelings For You
  • Seek Bromance
  • Sunshine
  • Trouble