Super Rare Games has teamed up with Acid Wizard Studio and Crunching Koalas to release Darkwood in physical form for the Nintendo Switch.

The acclaimed top-down survival horror game will only available in 5000 copies and will go on sale on October 8th at 6 pm BST (10 am PT/1 pm ET) for approx £27 ($31 USD/33€) (plus tax and shipping obviously). The game will be available exclusively on Super Rare Games’ website.

The physical edition of Darkwood will include SRG’s unique content: a full-color manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and three trading cards randomly selected from the five-card set.